Rob, Click here to provide your availability for future matches.

Platform Tennis Profile for
Rob Martin

Rob Martin
Team Paddle Player Since...
Linkedin Profile
Twitter Profile
Swim & Racquet Men 4.0

Click to enlarge
Action Photos

 

 

 

 

 

Match Results for 2022-23
Date Played Court Team Opponents Score
Sun, Nov 6
2
D.Lehmann-R.Martin M.Arthur - J.Trydahl, Scioto Men 4.0 6-4, 7-5
Sun, Nov 20
3
R.Martin-K.Budzick A.Gephart - G.Dunn, Brookside Men 4.0 6-3, 5-7, 6-2
Sun, Dec 4
2
K.Budzick-R.Martin B.Feeley - D.Ganim, Lakes Men 4.0 6-0, 6-2
Sun, Dec 11
3
R.Martin-M.McConnell A.Post - K.Kroos, New Albany Men 4.0 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Dec 18
3
P.Scranton-R.Martin T.Meadors - R.Ihlendorf, Elysium Men 4.0 6-3, 6-4
Sun, Jan 8
2
D.Lehmann-R.Martin B.Crocco - C.Zimmerman, Worthington Hills Men 4.0 6-3, 3-6, 7-5
Sun, Jan 15
3
P.Scranton-R.Martin A.Adkinson - D.French, Scioto Men 4.0 6-3, 6-7, 6-3
Sun, Jan 29
2
R.Martin-M.Plessinger R.Postma - C.Hatcher, Brookside Men 4.0 6-0, 6-0
Sun, Feb 5
2
R.Martin-P.Scranton M.Lindell - N.Graham, Lakes Men 4.0 6-1, 6-2

Match Results for 2021-22
Date Played Court Team Opponents Score
Sun, Nov 7, 2021
3
R.Martin-F.Barends N.Meadors-R.Ihlendorf, Elysium Men 4.0 2-6, 6-4, 7-5
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
3
R.Martin-P.Wald C.Roteff-M.Gunzenhaeuser, New Albany-SL Men 4.0 6-2, 6-1
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
2
R.Martin-P.Wald T.Thompson-M.McKelvey, Scioto Men 4.0 4-6, 7-6, 6-1
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
3
R.Martin-M.McConnell M.Lindell-N.Glassburn, Lakes Men 4.0 6-3, 4-6, 6-1
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
3
J.Olmstead-R.Martin B.Coates-R.Ihlendorf, Elysium Men 4.0 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
3
R.Martin-J.Olmstead J.McAlearney-J.Lindaman, Worthington Hills Men 4.0 6-3, 3-6, 6-3
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
2
R.Martin-D.Lehmann M.Lindell-B.Sanford, Lakes Men 4.0 6-4, 6-2
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
1
P.Wald-R.Martin M.Gunzenhaeuser-M.Sylvester, New Albany-SL Men 4.0 6-3, 6-0
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
2
R.Martin-P.Scranton J.Archer-S.Byrne, New Albany-SB Men 4.0 6-4, 3-6, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this profile? Platform tennis is a great, social sport enjoyed by hardy winter people who welcome Ohio's cold, gray weather. To promote the social aspects of platform tennis, this profile should help others remember your name, face, and generous line calls.

May I use a different picture? The idea is to capture your likeness as it appears on the platform tennis court on Sunday afternoons. Using a platform tennis picture is far preferred than using a more professional photo.

 

Email Address: