Scioto Men 4.0
Platform Tennis Team

- Click picture to enlarge
Captain: Bill Cseplo

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

 

 


Scioto Men 4.0 - Roster

Matt
Berg

Tim
Faber


Steve
Kennedy


Bill
Lahrmann

Zach
Santmyer


Mike
Schoedinger


Brady
Tesner

Jon
VanDeWerken


Jason
VanTassell


Mike
Whitman

Click photo to enlarge. Click on Linkedin and/or Twitter symbol to view those profiles.

Columbus Men's Platform Tennis League - 4.0
Matches Won / Lost
Team
Matches Won / Lost
Match Winning %
Worthington Hills Men 4.0
2 / 0
100%
Lakes Men 4.0
2 / 0
100%
New Albany Men 4.0
1 / 1
50%
Swim & Racquet Men 4.0
1 / 1
50%
Elysium Men 4.0
0 / 2
0%
Scioto Men 4.0
0 / 2
0%
* Note that some teams may not have reported their scores.

Scioto Men 4.0 - Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sun, Nov 4
Swim & Racquet Men 4.0   
  • 62%
  • 29%
  • 29%
Sun, Nov 11
New Albany Men 4.0   
Scheduled Opponent    
Sun, Nov 18 Worthington Hills Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Dec 2 Elysium Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Dec 9 Lakes Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Dec 16 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 6 New Albany Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 13 Worthington Hills Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 20 Elysium Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 27 Lakes Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 3 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 10 New Albany Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 17 Worthington Hills Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 24 Elysium Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Mar 3 End-of-Season Party  (TBD)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the captain or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Dual Match Results and Line-ups by Court - 2018-2019 Season - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for Scioto Men 4.0 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Match
Results By Court
Match Score
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Sun, Nov 4 Scioto Men 4.0's Line-up Thompson-G.Arthur McKelvey-M.Berg Cseplo-Jackson  
Game Winning % 62% 29% 29%
Score 7-5, 6-3 6-2, 6-3 6-2, 6-3  
Swim & Racquet Men 4.0    Olmstead-Lehmann Martin-Gonela Prophater-Lorms
Sun, Nov 11 Scioto Men 4.0's Line-up Default-Default Default-Default Default-Default  
Game Winning %
Score Default Default Default  
New Albany Men 4.0    Unknown-Unknown Unknown-Unknown Unknown-Unknown

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: permitted