Platform Tennis Profile for
John McAlearney

John McAlearney
Team Paddle Player Since...
Linkedin Profile
Twitter Profile
Worthington Hills Men 4.0

Click to enlarge

 

 

Match Results for 2021-22
Date Played Court Team Opponents Score
Sun, Dec 12
3
J.McAlearney-J.Lindaman H.Green - C.Pammer, New Albany-SB Men 4.0 6-2, 6-4
Sun, Dec 19
3
J.McAlearney-H.Lindaman M.McKelvey - M.Holmquist, Scioto Men 4.0 6-3, 6-4
Sun, Jan 23
3
J.McAlearney-J.Lindaman R.Martin - J.Olmstead, Swim & Racquet Men 4.0 6-3, 3-6, 6-3
Sun, Feb 20
3
J.McAlearney-S.Gerber Default - Default, Scioto Men 4.0 Default

Match Results for 2020-21
Date Played Court Team Opponents Score
Sun, Nov 1, 2020
1
M.Roesch-J.McAlearney T.Freiburger-A.Gonela, Swim & Racquet Men 4.0 6-2, 6-0
Sun, Nov 8, 2020
3
J.McAlearney-J.Harbrecht M.Berg-J.Furci, Scioto Men 4.0 6-3, 2-6, 6-4
Sun, Dec 6, 2020
3
J.McAlearney-J.Harbrecht Robinson-Rommer, New Albany Men 4.0 7-5, 5-7, 6-3
Sun, Dec 13, 2020
3
J.McAlearney-B.Birzer R.Martin-J.Olmstead, Swim & Racquet Men 4.0 6-2, 6-3
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
3
B.Birzer-J.McAlearney MMcKelvey-J.Trydahl, Scioto Men 4.0 7-5, 6-3
Sun, Feb 7, 2021
3
S.Gerber-J.McAlearney J.Olmstead-B.Prophater, Swim & Racquet Men 4.0 6-3, 6-2

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this profile? Platform tennis is a great, social sport enjoyed by hardy winter people who welcome Ohio's cold, gray weather. To promote the social aspects of platform tennis, this profile should help others remember your name, face, and generous line calls.

May I use a different picture? The idea is to capture your likeness as it appears on the platform tennis court on Sunday afternoons. Using a platform tennis picture is far preferred than using a more professional photo.

 

Email Address: -- Access Level: