Platform Tennis Profile for
Rich Seils

Rich Seils
Team Paddle Player Since...
Linkedin Profile
Twitter Profile
Worthington Hills Men 4.0

Click to enlarge

 

 

Match Results for 2021-22
Date Played Court Team Opponents Score
Sun, Nov 21
2
R.Bode-R.Seils D.Read - B.Sanford, Lakes Men 4.0 6-4, 4-6, 6-3
Sun, Dec 5
1
L.Thompson-R.Seils A.Heil - W.Mikola, Elysium Men 4.0 6-1, 6-4
Sun, Jan 9
1
R.Bode-R.Seils C.Roteff - M.Gunzenhaeuser, New Albany-SL Men 4.0 6-0, 6-1
Sun, Jan 30
2
R.Bode-R.Seils D.Read - B.Sanford, Lakes Men 4.0 6-1, 6-4
Sun, Feb 6
1
R.Seils-J.Lindaman A.Heil - R.Napier, Elysium Men 4.0 6-3, 7-6
Sun, Feb 20
1
R.Bode-R.Seils Default - Default, Scioto Men 4.0 Default
Sun, Feb 27
2
R.Bode-R.Seils J.Brodman - S.LaJeunesse, New Albany-SL Men 4.0 6-4, 6-0
Sun, Mar 6
2
R.Bode-R.Seils M.Lindell - D.Read, Lakes Men 4.0 6-0, 6-0

Match Results for 2020-21
Date Played Court Team Opponents Score
Sun, Nov 22, 2020
2
Zimmerman-R.Seils D.Read-Mike.Jarrett, Lakes Men 4.0 7-5, 6-4
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
1
A.Allison-R.Seils S.Thompson-T.Line, Scioto Men 4.0 6-3, 6-3

Frequently Asked Questions:

Why create this profile? Platform tennis is a great, social sport enjoyed by hardy winter people who welcome Ohio's cold, gray weather. To promote the social aspects of platform tennis, this profile should help others remember your name, face, and generous line calls.

May I use a different picture? The idea is to capture your likeness as it appears on the platform tennis court on Sunday afternoons. Using a platform tennis picture is far preferred than using a more professional photo.

 

Email Address: -- Access Level: