Swim & Racquet Men 4.0
Platform Tennis Team

- Click picture to enlarge
Captain: Rob Martin

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

 

 


Swim & Racquet Men 4.0 - Roster

KC
Budzick


Tom
Erb


Matt
Esber


Amresh
Gonela


Mike
Janowisc


Jim
Jones


Dan
Lehmann

Andrew
Lorms

Matt
McConnell


John
Olmstead

Bill
Prophater


Brett
Southworth

Click photo to enlarge. Click on Linkedin and/or Twitter symbol to view those profiles.

Columbus Men's Platform Tennis League - 4.0
Matches Won / Lost
Team
Matches Won / Lost
Match Winning %
Lakes Men 4.0
2 / 0
100%
Worthington Hills Men 4.0
1 / 1
50%
Swim & Racquet Men 4.0
1 / 1
50%
New Albany Men 4.0
0 / 1
0%
Scioto Men 4.0
0 / 1
0%
* Note that some teams may not have reported their scores.

Swim & Racquet Men 4.0 - Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sun, Nov 3
Lakes Men 4.0   
  • 20%
  • 29%
  • 14%
Sun, Nov 10
Scioto Men 4.0   
  • 46%
  • 80%
  • 86%
Scheduled Opponent    
Sun, Nov 17 Worthington Hills Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Nov 24 Bye  ()
-
-
Sun, Dec 8 New Albany Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Dec 15 Lakes Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 5 Scioto Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 12 Bye  ()
-
-
Sun, Jan 19 Worthington Hills Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 26 New Albany Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 2 Lakes Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 9 Scioto Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 16 Bye  ()
-
-
Sun, Feb 23 Worthington Hills Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Mar 1 End-of-Season Party  (TBD)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the captain or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Dual Match Results and Line-ups by Court - 2019-2020 Season - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for Swim & Racquet Men 4.0 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Match
Results By Court
Match Score
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Sun, Nov 3 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0's Line-up Lehmann-Olmstead Lorms-Erb Janowicz-Budzick  
Game Winning % 20% 29% 14%
Score 6-1, 6-2 6-3, 6-2 6-1, 6-1  
Lakes Men 4.0    Davidson-Sanford Lawrence-Jarrett Lindell-Richards
Sun, Nov 10 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0's Line-up Olmstead-Martin Gonela-Lehmann McConnell-Prophater  
Game Winning % 46% 80% 86%
Score 7-6, 7-6 6-1, 6-2 6-1, 6-1  
Scioto Men 4.0    Mandel-McKelvey Nutter-Jer.VandeWerken Cseplo-G.Arthur

Dual Match Results and Line-ups by Court - 2018-2019 Season - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for Swim & Racquet Men 4.0 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Match
Results By Court
Match Score
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Sun, Nov 4 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0's Line-up Olmstead-Lehmann Martin-Gonela Prophater-Lorms  
Game Winning % 38% 71% 71%
Score 7-5, 6-3 6-2, 6-3 6-2, 6-3  
Scioto Men 4.0    Thompson-G.Arthur McKelvey-M.Berg Cseplo-Jackson
Sun, Nov 11 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0's Line-up Freiburger-Lehmann Prophater-Lorms Martin-Gonela  
Game Winning % 29% 40%
Score 6-3, 6-2 6-4, 6-4 Default  
Lakes Men 4.0    Sanford-Davidson Lawrence-Jarrett Default-Default
Sun, Nov 18 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0's Line-up Olmstead-Lehmann Martin-Gonela McConnell-Erb  
Game Winning % 48% 64% 100%
Score 2-6, 6-3, 6-4 6-3, 4-6, 6-0 1-0, 1-0  
Elysium Men 4.0    Young-Ihlendorf Marlowe-Smith B.Heil-Holland
Sun, Dec 2 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0's Line-up Lehmann-Martin McConnell-Prophater Sauer-Lawless  
Game Winning % 28% 20% 20%
Score 7-5, 6-0 6-0, 6-3 6-2, 6-1  
New Albany Men 4.0    Geiger-Brown Archer-Byrne Green-Mink
Sun, Dec 9 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0's Line-up Martin-McConnell Gonela-Lehmann Jones-Berends  
Game Winning % 25% 67% 43%
Score 6-1, 6-3 6-3, 6-3 6-4, 7-6  
Worthington Hills Men 4.0    Crocco-F.Heil Birzer-Fox Gerber-Campbell
Sun, Dec 16 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0's Line-up Olmstead-Martin Gonela-McConnell Budzick-Jones  
Game Winning % 71% 71% 33%
Score 6-3, 6-2 6-3, 6-2 6-3, 6-3  
Scioto Men 4.0    Farber-Fronk Effler-Crawford Trydahl-McKelvey
Sun, Jan 6 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0's Line-up Lehmann-Olmstead Martin-Gonela McConnell-Barends  
Game Winning % 0% 46% 48%
Score 6-0, 6-0 6-1, 1-6, 6-4 2-6, 6-4, 6-3  
Lakes Men 4.0    Davidson-Sanford Lindell-Read Payne-Rinehart
Sun, Jan 13 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0's Line-up Gonela-Lehmann Unknown-Unknown Unknown-Unknown  
Game Winning % 80%
Score 6-2, 6-1 Default Default  
Elysium Men 4.0    Smith-Engle Default-Default Default-Default
Sun, Jan 27 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0's Line-up Freiburger-Olmstead Gonela-Lehmann Lawless-McConnell  
Game Winning % 71% 71% 37%
Score 6-1, 6-4 6-2, 6-3 6-4, 6-3  
Worthington Hills Men 4.0    Crocco-F.Heil Birzer-McAlearney Gerber-Fox
Sun, Feb 3 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0's Line-up McConnell-Jones Unknown-Unknown Unknown-Unknown  
Game Winning % 20%
Score 6-0, 6-3 Default Default  
Scioto Men 4.0    Skellan-Furci Default-Default Default-Default
Sun, Feb 10 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0's Line-up Gonela-Lehmann Martin-Olmstead Budzick-McConnell  
Game Winning % 59% 56% 63%
Score 7-6, 6-3 2-6, 6-3, 6-2 6-3, 6-4  
Lakes Men 4.0    Jarrett-Payne Glassburn-Rinehart Lindell-Richards
Sun, Feb 17 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0's Line-up Gonela-Lehmann Martin-McConnell Unknown-Unknown  
Game Winning % 67% 75%
Score 6-2, 6-4 6-2, 6-2 Default  
Elysium Men 4.0    Ihlendorf-Engle Mena-Zimmerman Default-Default
Sun, Feb 24 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0's Line-up Gonela-Olmstead Martin-McConnell Barends-Jones  
Game Winning % 52% 67% 20%
Score 1-6, 6-4, 7-5 6-4, 6-2 6-1, 6-2  
New Albany Men 4.0    Archer-Brown Robinson-Mink Smith-Byrne

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: permitted