Brookside-DD Men 3.5
Platform Tennis Team

- Click picture to enlarge
Gary Dighe Click for more

 

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

 

 


Brookside-DD Men 3.5 - Roster
Click photo to enlarge. Click on Linkedin and/or Twitter symbol to view those profiles.

Columbus Men's Platform Tennis League - 3.5
Courts Won / Lost
Team
Courts Won
Courts Lost
Court Winning %
Brookside-DD Men 3.5
14
0
100%
Scioto Men 3.5
4
4
50%
Lakes Men 3.5
2
4
33%
Brookside-BZ Men 3.5
2
8
20%
New Albany Men 3.5
2
8
20%
* Note that some teams may not have reported their scores.

Brookside-DD Men 3.5 - Team Results and Schedule
Dual Match Results and Line-ups by Court - 2021-2022 Season - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for Brookside-DD Men 3.5 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sun, Nov 7
Lakes Men 3.5   
  • 92%
  • 92%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
S.Dunn-W.Thieman G.Dighe-G.Dunn
92% 92%
6-1, 6-0 6-1, 6-0
M.Thompson-J.Bezold J.Voytus-R.Storrer
Sun, Nov 14
Scioto Men 3.5   
  • 55%
  • 86%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
G.Dunn-A.Effler S.Dunn-A.Mangan
55% 86%
3-6, 6-2, 7-5 6-0, 6-2
D.Crawford-D.Straka L.Don-S.Lundregan
Sun, Dec 5
New Albany Men 3.5   
  • 92%
  • 86%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
S.Dunn-A.Mangan T.Cahill-C.Hatcher
92% 86%
6-0, 6-1 6-2, 6-0
M.Jovanvic-C.Pammer M.Hoekzema-E.Verbic
Sun, Dec 12
Brookside-BZ Men 3.5   
  • 80%
  • 67%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
G.Dighe-S.Dunn T.Cahill-A.Gephart
80% 67%
6-1, 6-2 6-2, 6-4
B.Zimmerman-P.Kennedy D.Brilliant-C.Kirker
Sun, Dec 19
Lakes Men 3.5   
  • 71%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
G.Dighe-S.Dunn C.Hatcher-A.Gephart
71% 46%
6-1, 6-4 0-6, 6-3, 7-6
J.Bezold-T.Neuman D.Barstow-S.Leithauser
Sun, Jan 16
Scioto Men 3.5   
  • 62%
  • 92%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
G.Dighe-A.Effler T.Cahill-G.Dunn
62% 92%
6-3, 7-5 6-0, 6-1
E.Bahnson-L.Don C.Hall-S.Lundregan
Sun, Jan 23
New Albany Men 3.5   
  • 86%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
S.Dunn-A.Mangan G.Dighe-C.Hatcher
86%
Default 6-2, 6-0
M.Golis-Default M.Shuetz-A.Sensor
Scheduled Opponent    
Sun, Jan 30 Brookside-BZ Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 6 Lakes Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 13 Bye  (na)
-
-
Sun, Feb 20 Scioto Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 27 New Albany Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Mar 6 End-of-Season Party  (TBD)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the captain or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: permitted