Brookside Men 3.5
Platform Tennis Team

- Click picture to enlarge
Captain: Rob Postma

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

 

 


Brookside Men 3.5 - Roster

Jim
Abbott


Jim
Bishop


Trey
Cahill


Kevin
Casey


Jeff
Chilcoat


Gary
Dighe


Greg
Dunn


Sean
Dunn


Caleb
Hatcher


AJ
Mangan


Rob
Postma


Adam
Weingartner


Burr
Zimmerman

Click photo to enlarge. Click on Linkedin and/or Twitter symbol to view those profiles.

Columbus Men's Platform Tennis League - 3.5
Courts Won / Lost
Team
Courts Won
Courts Lost
Lakes Men 3.5
5
1
Brookside Men 3.5
5
1
New Albany-RP Men 3.5
3
3
New Albany-SL Men 3.5
3
3
Scioto Men 3.5
2
4
Swim & Racquet Men 3.5
0
6
* Note that some teams may not have reported their scores.

Brookside Men 3.5 - Team Results and Schedule
Dual Match Results and Line-ups by Court - 2020-2021 Season - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for Brookside Men 3.5 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sun, Nov 1
New Albany-RP Men 3.5   
  • 67%
  • 51%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Dunn-Cahill Dighe-Hatcher
67% 51%
6-2, 6-4 4-6, 7-6, 7-5
Gunzenhaeuser-Wilcoxen Twomey-Senser
Sun, Nov 8
New Albany-SL Men 3.5   
  • 28%
  • 92%
T, 1-1
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
S.Dunn-G.Dunn Mangan-Hatcher
28% 92%
6-0, 7-5 6-0, 6-1
Krietzer-Khorrami Nelson-Blanco
Sun, Nov 15
Scioto Men 3.5   
  • 47%
  • 71%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
S.Dunn-G.Dunn Dighe-Hatcher
47% 71%
7-5, 1-4 6-3, 6-2
Skellan-Crawford Miller-Jackson
Scheduled Opponent    
Sun, Dec 6 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Dec 13 New Albany-RP Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 10 New Albany-SL Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 17 Scioto Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 24 Lakes Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 31 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 7 New Albany-RP Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 14 New Albany-SL Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 21 Scioto Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 28 Lakes Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Mar 7 End-of-Season Party  (TBD)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the captain or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: permitted