Swim & Racquet Men 3.5
Platform Tennis Team

- Click picture to enlarge
Captain: John Blue

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

 

 


Swim & Racquet Men 3.5 - Roster

Mike
Bain


John
Blue


Ken
Boyer


Steve
Burky


Larry
Copeland


Vlad
Costinescu


Mark
Hawthorne


Rick
Sears


Chris
Winslow

Click photo to enlarge. Click on Linkedin and/or Twitter symbol to view those profiles.

Columbus Men's Platform Tennis League - 3.0
Courts Won / Lost
Team
Courts Won
Courts Lost
New Albany Men 3.5
7
1
Lakes Men 3.5
6
0
Scioto Men 3.5
1
5
Swim & Racquet Men 3.5
0
8
* Note that some teams may not have reported their scores.

Swim & Racquet Men 3.5 - Team Results and Schedule
Dual Match Results and Line-ups by Court - 2019-2020 Season - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for Swim & Racquet Men 3.5 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sun, Nov 3
New Albany Men 3.5   
  • 35%
  • 25%
L, 0-2
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Boyer-Blue Hawthorne-Sears
35% 25%
7-5, 6-2 6-2, 6-2
Roteff-Kreitzer Vaziri-Gunzenhaeuser
Sun, Nov 10
Lakes Men 3.5   
  • 29%
  • 35%
L, 0-2
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Burky-Copeland Costinescu-Boyer
29% 35%
6-2, 6-3 6-2, 7-5
Grubb-Taneff Richards-Storrer
Sun, Nov 17
New Albany Men 3.5   
  • 0%
  • 14%
L, 0-2
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Sears-Blue Hawthorne-Winslow
0% 14%
6-0, 6-0 6-1, 6-1
Kreitzer-Roteff LaJeunesse-Sylvester
Sun, Nov 24
Lakes Men 3.5   
  • 25%
L, 0-2
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Blue-Copeland Default-Default
25%
6-0, 6-4 Default
Grubb-Taneff Unknown-Unknown
Scheduled Opponent    
Sun, Dec 8 Scioto Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Dec 15 New Albany Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 5 Lakes Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 12 Scioto Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 19 New Albany Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 26 Lakes Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 2 Scioto Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 9 New Albany Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 16 Lakes Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 23 Scioto Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Mar 1 End-of-Season Party  (TBD)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the captain or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Dual Match Results and Line-ups by Court - 2018-2019 Season - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for Swim & Racquet Men 3.5 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Match
Results By Court
Match Score
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Sun, Nov 4 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5's Line-up Blue-Sears Copeland-Hawthorne  
Game Winning % 37% 37%
Score 6-3, 6-4 6-4, 6-3  
Lakes-A Men 3.0    Ryan-Richards Russell-Hoover
Sun, Nov 11 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5's Line-up Blue-Copeland Default-Default  
Game Winning % 33%
Score 6-3, 6-3 Default  
New Albany-A Men 3.0    Hall-Petroff Unknown-Unknown
Sun, Dec 2 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5's Line-up Blue-Sears Hawthorne-Winslow  
Game Winning % 52% 25%
Score 7-5, 2-6, 6-3 6-2, 6-2  
New Albany-1 Men 3.0    Zimmerman-Dolven Cotton-Twomey
Sun, Dec 9 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5's Line-up Hawthorne-Sears Costinescu-Boyer  
Game Winning % 75% 0%
Score 6-2, 6-2 6-0, 6-0  
Worthington Hills Men 3.0    Ward-Bahnsen Sheridan-Mahalich
Sun, Dec 16 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5's Line-up Hawthorne-Sears Blue-Boyer  
Game Winning %
Score Default Default  
Scioto Men 3.0    Default-Default Default-Default
Sun, Jan 6 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5's Line-up Boyer-Costinescu Winslow-Hawthorne  
Game Winning % 48% 20%
Score 4-6, 7-6, 6-4 6-2, 6-1  
Lakes-1 Men 3.0    Johnson-Grubb Taneff-Leithauser
Sun, Jan 13 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5's Line-up Costinescu-Sears Hawthorne-Copeland  
Game Winning % 38% 38%
Score 4-6, 6-1, 6-3 6-3, 7-5  
Lakes-A Men 3.0    Storrer-Heffner Ryan-Russell
Sun, Jan 20 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5's Line-up Blue-Sears Winslow-Bain  
Game Winning % 33% 20%
Score 6-3, 6-3 6-0, 6-3  
New Albany-A Men 3.0    LaJeunesse-Roteff Petroff-Hall
Sun, Feb 3 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5's Line-up Boyer-Hawthorne Default-Default  
Game Winning % 0%
Score 6-0, 6-0 Default  
New Albany-1 Men 3.0    Gunzenhaeuser-Twomey Unknown-Unknown
Sun, Feb 10 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5's Line-up Unknown-Unknown Unknown-Unknown  
Game Winning %
Score Default Default  
Worthington Hills Men 3.0    Default-Default Default-Default
Sun, Feb 17 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5's Line-up Sears-Hawthorne Unknown-Unknown  
Game Winning % 25%
Score 6-2, 6-2 Default  
Scioto Men 3.0    Lee-Smith Default-Default
Sun, Feb 24 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5's Line-up Hawthorne-Blue Copeland-Bain  
Game Winning % 0% 0%
Score 1-0, 1-0 1-0, 1-0  
Lakes-1 Men 3.0    Leithauser-Grubb Taneff-Nickoloff

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: permitted