Lakes-A Men 3.0
Platform Tennis Team

- Click picture to enlarge
Captain: Steve Wylie

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

 

 


Lakes-A Men 3.0 - Roster

Doug
Barstow


Tony
Dial


Chuck
Etheridge


Bill
Gerhardt


Jason
Heffner


Doug
Hoover


Chad
Pfaff


Darin
Richards


Steve
Russell


Kyle
Ryan


Rusty
Storrer


Steve
Wylie
Click photo to enlarge. Click on Linkedin and/or Twitter symbol to view those profiles.

Columbus Men's Platform Tennis League - 3.0
Matches Won / Lost
Team
Matches Won / Lost
Match Winning %
Lakes-A Men 3.0
4 / 1
80%
New Albany-A Men 3.0
3 / 2
60%
Lakes-1 Men 3.0
2 / 2
50%
Swim & Racquet Men 3.0
2 / 2
50%
Scioto Men 3.0
2 / 2
50%
Worthington Hills Men 3.0
2 / 2
50%
New Albany-1 Men 3.0
0 / 4
0%
* Note that some teams may not have reported their scores.

Lakes-A Men 3.0 - Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sun, Nov 4
Swim & Racquet Men 3.0   
  • 63%
  • 63%
Sun, Nov 11
New Albany-1 Men 3.0   
  • 92%
  • 25%
Sun, Nov 18
Worthington Hills Men 3.0   
  • 41%
  • 67%
Sun, Dec 2
Scioto Men 3.0   
  • 71%
  • 92%
Sun, Dec 9
New Albany-A Men 3.0   
  • 61%
  • 55%
Scheduled Opponent    
Sun, Dec 16 Lakes-1 Men 3.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 6 Bye  (-)
-
-
Sun, Jan 13 Swim & Racquet Men 3.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 20 New Albany-1 Men 3.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 27 Worthington Hills Men 3.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 3 Scioto Men 3.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 10 New Albany-A Men 3.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 17 Lakes-1 Men 3.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 24 Bye  (-)
-
-
Sun, Mar 3 End-of-Season Party  (TBD)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the captain or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Dual Match Results and Line-ups by Court - 2018-2019 Season - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for Lakes-A Men 3.0 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Match
Results By Court
Match Score
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Sun, Nov 4 Lakes-A Men 3.0's Line-up Ryan-Richards Russell-Hoover  
Game Winning % 63% 63%
Score 6-3, 6-4 6-4, 6-3  
Swim & Racquet Men 3.0    Blue-Sears Copeland-Hawthorne
Sun, Nov 11 Lakes-A Men 3.0's Line-up Storrer-Richards Russell-Ryan  
Game Winning % 92% 25%
Score 6-1, 6-0 6-2, 6-2  
New Albany-1 Men 3.0    Zimmerman-Gunzenhaeuser Cotton-Twomey
Sun, Nov 18 Lakes-A Men 3.0's Line-up Richards-Storrer Heffner-Russell  
Game Winning % 41% 67%
Score 7-5, 6-4 6-3, 6-3  
Worthington Hills Men 3.0    Sheridan-Wilkinson Nestinger-Mihalich
Sun, Dec 2 Lakes-A Men 3.0's Line-up Richards-Storrer Wylie-Ryan  
Game Winning % 71% 92%
Score 6-2, 6-3 6-0, 6-1  
Scioto Men 3.0    McCormick-Smith Miller-Hall
Sun, Dec 9 Lakes-A Men 3.0's Line-up Storrer-Richards Wylie-Heffner  
Game Winning % 61% 55%
Score 4-6, 6-0, 7-5 7-6, 4-6, 6-2  
New Albany-A Men 3.0    LaJeunesse-Roteff Petroff-Worly

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: permitted