Lakes Men 3.5
Platform Tennis Team

- Click picture to enlarge
Michelle Jarrett Click for more

 

Action Photos

 

 

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

 

 


Lakes Men 3.5 - Roster

Jason
Barstow


Mike
Grubb


Jason
Heffner

Click photo to enlarge. Click on Linkedin and/or Twitter symbol to view those profiles.

Columbus Men's Platform Tennis League - 3.5
Courts Won / Lost
Team
Courts Won
Courts Lost
Brookside-DD Men 3.5
4
0
Brookside-BZ Men 3.5
2
2
Scioto Men 3.5
2
2
New Albany Men 3.5
0
2
Lakes Men 3.5
0
2
* Note that some teams may not have reported their scores.

Lakes Men 3.5 - Team Results and Schedule
Dual Match Results and Line-ups by Court - 2021-2022 Season - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for Lakes Men 3.5 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sun, Nov 7
Brookside-DD Men 3.5   
  • 8%
  • 8%
L, 0-2
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
M.Thompson-J.Bezold J.Voytus-R.Storrer
8% 8%
6-1, 6-0 6-1, 6-0
S.Dunn-W.Thieman G.Dighe-G.Dunn
Scheduled Opponent    
Sun, Dec 5 Brookside-BZ Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Dec 12 Bye  (na)
-
-
Sun, Dec 19 Brookside-DD Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 9 Scioto Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 16 New Albany Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 23 Brookside-BZ Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 30 Bye  (na)
-
-
Sun, Feb 6 Brookside-DD Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 13 Scioto Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 20 New Albany Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 27 Brookside-BZ Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Mar 6 End-of-Season Party  (TBD)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the captain or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Dual Match Results and Line-ups by Court - 2020-2021 Season - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for Lakes Men 3.5 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sun, Nov 1
New Albany-SL Men 3.5   
  • 62%
  • 80%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
R.Storrer-J.Bezold D.Richards-D.Barstow
62% 80%
6-3, 7-5 6-2, 6-1
Kreitzer-Sylvester Khorrami-Blanco
Sun, Nov 8
Swim & Racquet Men 3.5   
  • 65%
  • 59%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
S.Taneff-B.Corchinski J.Voytus-K.Ryan
65% 59%
7-5, 6-2 4-6, 7-5, 6-1
Blue-Boyer Copeland-Hawthorne
Sun, Nov 15
New Albany-RP Men 3.5   
  • 75%
  • 25%
T, 1-1
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
D.Barstow-S.Leithauser B.Corchinski-J.Voytus
75% 25%
6-3, 6-1 6-2, 6-2
Gunzenhaeuser-Twomey Petroff-Senser
Sun, Nov 22
Brookside Men 3.5   
  • 52%
  • 100%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
R.Storrer-J.Bezold D.Richards-D.Barstow
52% 100%
6-4, 5-7, 1-0 6-0, 6-0
Cahill-Mangan Weingartner-Hatcher
Sun, Dec 6
Scioto Men 3.5   
L, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
S.Taneff-J.Nickoloff B.Corchinski-K.Ryan
Default Default
J.Redmond-J.Trydahl D.Crawford-D.Effler
Sun, Dec 13
New Albany-SL Men 3.5   
  • 20%
  • 46%
L, 0-2
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
R.Storrer-C.Neuman S.Leithauser-D.Richards
20% 46%
6-2, 6-1 1-6, 6-3, 6-2
LaJeunesse-Kronauge Kreitzer-Roteff
Sun, Jan 10
Swim & Racquet Men 3.5   
  • 80%
  • 75%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
S.Taneff-D.Barstow B.Corchinski-K.Ryan
80% 75%
6-2, 6-1 6-3, 6-1
Blue-Sears Hawthorne-Winslow
Sun, Jan 17
New Albany-RP Men 3.5   
  • 67%
  • 63%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
R.Storrer-D.Richards D.Barstow-S.Leithauser
67% 63%
6-3, 6-3 5-7, 6-2, 6-1
Wilcoxen-Twomey Senser-Comisar
Sun, Jan 24
Brookside Men 3.5   
  • 33%
  • 57%
T, 1-1
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
C.Neuman-D.Barstow R.Storrer-D.Richards
33% 57%
6-3, 6-3 7-6, 6-4
S.Dunn-Mangan Zimmerman-Dighe
Sun, Jan 31
Scioto Men 3.5   
  • 57%
  • 25%
T, 1-1
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
C.Neuman-S.Leithauser R.Storrer-M.Thompson
57% 25%
4-6, 6-3, 6-3 6-2, 6-2
M.Skellan-J.Redmond E.Bahnson-D.Crawford
Sun, Feb 7
New Albany-SL Men 3.5   
  • 39%
  • 67%
T, 1-1
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
R.Storrer-D.Richards D.Barstow-M.Thompson
39% 67%
2-6, 6-2, 6-1 6-3, 6-3
Roteff-Kreitzer Nelson-Khorrami
Sun, Feb 14
Swim & Racquet Men 3.5   
  • 47%
  • 68%
T, 1-1
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
S.Leithauser-K.Ryan S.Wylie-J.Voytus
47% 68%
7-5, 4-6, 6-4 7-5, 6-1
Blue-Sears Copeland-Costinescu
Sun, Feb 21
New Albany-RP Men 3.5   
  • 35%
  • 50%
L, 0-2
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
R.Storrer-S.Leithauser Wylie-M.Thompson
35% 50%
3-6, 6-0, 6-2 7-6, 3-6, 6-4
Gunzenhaeuser-Twomey Comisar-Wilcoxen
Sat, Feb 27
Brookside Men 3.5   
  • 63%
  • 40%
T, 1-1
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
C.Neuman-D.Richards D.Barstow-S.Leithauser
63% 40%
6-3, 6-4 6-4, 6-4
S.Dunn-Effler Mangan-Gephart
Sun, Mar 7
New Albany-SL Men 3.5   
  • 14%
  • 71%
T, 1-1
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
D.Richards-C.Neuman R.Storrer-D.Barstow
14% 71%
6-2, 6-0 6-2, 6-3
LaJeunesse-Kreitzer Khorrami-Sylvester

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: permitted