New Albany Men 4.0
Platform Tennis Team

- Click picture to enlarge
Captain: Sean Byrne

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

 

 


New Albany Men 4.0 - Roster

Franz
Geiger
Click photo to enlarge. Click on Linkedin and/or Twitter symbol to view those profiles.

Columbus Men's Platform Tennis League - 4.0
Matches Won / Lost
Team
Matches Won / Lost
Match Winning %
Lakes Men 4.0
2 / 0
100%
Swim & Racquet Men 4.0
2 / 1
67%
Worthington Hills Men 4.0
1 / 1
50%
New Albany Men 4.0
0 / 2
0%
Scioto Men 4.0
0 / 1
0%
* Note that some teams may not have reported their scores.

New Albany Men 4.0 - Team Results and Schedule
Dual Match Results and Line-ups by Court - 2020-2021 Season - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for New Albany Men 4.0 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sun, Nov 1
Lakes Men 4.0   
  • 14%
  • 25%
  • 33%
L, 0-3
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Byrne-Carter Green-Smith Archer-Pammer
14% 25% 33%
6-0, 6-2 6-4, 6-0 6-4, 6-2
Davidson-Sanford Read-Glassburn Ganim-Rinehart
Sun, Nov 15
Swim & Racquet Men 4.0   
  • 55%
  • 33%
L, 1-2
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Byrne-Brown Archer-Green Default-Default
55% 33%
4-6, 6-2, 7-6 6-3, 6-3 Default
Freiburger-Gonela Lehmann-Olmstead Martin-McConnell
Scheduled Opponent    
Sun, Dec 6 Worthington Hills Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Dec 13 Lakes Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 10 Bye  (na)
-
-
Sun, Jan 17 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 24 Scioto Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 31 Worthington Hills Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 7 Lakes Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 14 Bye  (na)
-
-
Sun, Feb 21 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 28 Scioto Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Mar 7 End-of-Season Party  (TBD)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the captain or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Dual Match Results and Line-ups by Court - 2019-2020 Season - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for New Albany Men 4.0 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Match
Results By Court
Match Score
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Sun, Nov 3 New Albany Men 4.0's Line-up Brown-Carter Byrne-Robinson Archer-Green  
Game Winning % 8% 37% 41%
Score 6-0, 6-1 6-4, 6-3 6-4, 7-5  
Worthington Hills Men 4.0    Bennington-West Birzer-Gerber J.Lindaman-H.Lindaman
Sun, Nov 17 New Albany Men 4.0's Line-up Carter-Geiger Brown-Smith Derzon-Byrne  
Game Winning %
Score Default Default Default  
Scioto Men 4.0    Default-Default Default-Default Default-Default
Sun, Nov 24 New Albany Men 4.0's Line-up Geiger-Brown Green-Archer Robinson-Smith  
Game Winning % 25% 43% 39%
Score 6-3, 6-1 7-6, 6-4 2-6, 6-2, 6-1  
Lakes Men 4.0    Davidson-Sanford Lindell-Jarrett Ganim-Lawrence
Sun, Dec 8 New Albany Men 4.0's Line-up Brown-Geiger Byrne-Archer Green-Smith  
Game Winning % 75% 47% 67%
Score 6-1, 6-3 3-6, 6-3, 7-5 6-4, 6-2  
Swim & Racquet Men 4.0    Gonela-Lehmann Martin-Olmstead Erb-McConnell
Sun, Dec 15 New Albany Men 4.0's Line-up Carter-Brown Smith-Derzon Default-Default  
Game Winning % 71% 59%
Score 6-2, 6-3 6-4, 7-5 Default  
Worthington Hills Men 4.0    Fox-Gerber Birzer-J.Lindaman Unknown-Unknown
Sun, Jan 12 New Albany Men 4.0's Line-up Archer-Byrne Robinson-Derzon Default-Default  
Game Winning % 20% 14%
Score 6-1, 6-2 6-1, 6-1 Default  
Lakes Men 4.0    Sanford-Davidson Read-Jarrett Unknown-Unknown
Sun, Jan 19 New Albany Men 4.0's Line-up Brown-Geiger Byrne-Derzon Archer-Green  
Game Winning % 80% 54% 80%
Score 6-2, 6-1 7-6, 7-6 6-2, 6-1  
Scioto Men 4.0    Trydahl-McKelvey Jer.VandeWerken-Lee T.Thompson-Hundley
Sun, Jan 26 New Albany Men 4.0's Line-up Carter-Geiger Brown-Derzon Archer-Byrne  
Game Winning % 92% 58% 65%
Score 6-0, 6-1 6-1, 6-7, 7-6 6-1, 7-6  
Swim & Racquet Men 4.0    Martin-McConnell Lehmann-Erb Prophater-Janowisc
Sun, Feb 2 New Albany Men 4.0's Line-up Geiger-Brown Byrne-Derzon Archer-Robinson  
Game Winning % 100% 100% 40%
Score 1-0, 1-0 1-0, 1-0 6-4, 6-4  
Worthington Hills Men 4.0    Roesch-Default Birzer-J.Lindaman Gerber-Harbrecht
Sun, Feb 16 New Albany Men 4.0's Line-up Geiger-Byrne Archer-Smith Vaziri-Comsar  
Game Winning % 29% 8% 25%
Score 6-3, 6-2 6-1, 6-0 6-1, 6-3  
Lakes Men 4.0    Davidson-Sanford Lindell-Read Ganim-Rinehart
Sun, Feb 23 New Albany Men 4.0's Line-up Brown-Byrne Archer-Smith Comisar-Vaziri  
Game Winning % 62% 53% 8%
Score 6-2, 7-6 4-6, 6-4, 6-4 6-1, 6-0  
Scioto Men 4.0    Furci-McKelvey Trydahl-M.Berg Holmquist-Smith

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: permitted