Scioto Men 3.5
Platform Tennis Team

- Click picture to enlarge
Captain: Blake Estes

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

 

 


Scioto Men 3.5 - Roster

Emmett
Bahnson


Geoff
Blossom


Blake
Estes


Clayton
Hall


Evan
Jackson


Brian
Matlock


Jack
McKitrick


Joe
Miller


Drew
Redman


Colin
Smith

Click photo to enlarge. Click on Linkedin and/or Twitter symbol to view those profiles.

Columbus Men's Platform Tennis League - 3.5
Courts Won / Lost
Team
Courts Won
Courts Lost
New Albany Men 3.5
7
1
Lakes Men 3.5
6
0
Scioto Men 3.5
1
5
Swim & Racquet Men 3.5
0
8
* Note that some teams may not have reported their scores.

Scioto Men 3.5 - Team Results and Schedule
Dual Match Results and Line-ups by Court - 2019-2020 Season - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for Scioto Men 3.5 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sun, Nov 10
New Albany Men 3.5   
  • 29%
  • 29%
L, 0-2
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Jackson-Redmond Estes-Bahnson
29% 29%
6-3, 6-2 6-2, 6-3
Kreitzer-Roteff Petroff-Twomey
Sun, Nov 17
Lakes Men 3.5   
  • 25%
  • 38%
L, 0-2
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Matlock-Redmond Estes-Bahnson
25% 38%
6-1, 6-3 7-6, 6-2
Grubb-Taneff Richards-Storrer
Sun, Nov 24
New Albany Men 3.5   
  • 14%
  • 54%
T, 1-1
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Redmond-Jackson McKitrick-Blossom
14% 54%
6-2, 6-0 6-3, 3-6, 6-4
Hall-Comisar Gunzenhaeuser-Cotton
Scheduled Opponent    
Sun, Dec 8 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Dec 15 Lakes Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 5 New Albany Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 12 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 19 Lakes Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 26 New Albany Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 2 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 9 Lakes Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 16 New Albany Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 23 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Mar 1 End-of-Season Party  (TBD)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the captain or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Dual Match Results and Line-ups by Court - 2018-2019 Season - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for Scioto Men 3.5 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Match
Results By Court
Match Score
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Sun, Nov 4 Scioto Men 3.5's Line-up Lee-Redmond Smith-Jackson  
Game Winning % 28% 41%
Score 7-5, 6-0 6-4, 7-5  
New Albany-A Men 3.0    LaJeunesse-Roteff Sylvester-Worly
Sun, Nov 11 Scioto Men 3.5's Line-up Redman-Hundley Ross-Lee  
Game Winning % 80% 62%
Score 6-1, 6-2 7-5, 6-3  
Lakes-1 Men 3.0    Spragg-Rankin Nickoloff-Grubb
Sun, Nov 18 Scioto Men 3.5's Line-up Lee-Donahue Smith-McCormick  
Game Winning % 41% 50%
Score 6-2, 5-7, 6-3 6-3, 0-6, 6-3  
New Albany-1 Men 3.0    Zimmerman-Dolven Cotton-Twomey
Sun, Dec 2 Scioto Men 3.5's Line-up McCormick-Smith Miller-Hall  
Game Winning % 29% 8%
Score 6-2, 6-3 6-0, 6-1  
Lakes-A Men 3.0    Richards-Storrer Wylie-Ryan
Sun, Dec 16 Scioto Men 3.5's Line-up Default-Default Default-Default  
Game Winning %
Score Default Default  
Swim & Racquet Men 3.0    Hawthorne-Sears Blue-Boyer
Sun, Jan 6 Scioto Men 3.5's Line-up Unknown-Unknown Unknown-Unknown  
Game Winning %
Score Default Default  
Worthington Hills Men 3.0    Default-Default Default-Default
Sun, Jan 13 Scioto Men 3.5's Line-up Schoedinger-Smith Default-Default  
Game Winning % 35%
Score 6-2, 7-5 Default  
New Albany-A Men 3.0    Hall-Campbell Roteff-LaJeunesse
Sun, Jan 27 Scioto Men 3.5's Line-up Smith-Furci Default-Default  
Game Winning % 67%
Score 6-3, 6-3 Default  
New Albany-1 Men 3.0    Zimmerman-Gunzenhaeuser Unknown-Unknown
Sun, Feb 3 Scioto Men 3.5's Line-up Default-Default Default-Default  
Game Winning %
Score Default Default  
Lakes-A Men 3.0    Unknown-Unknown Unknown-Unknown
Sun, Feb 17 Scioto Men 3.5's Line-up Lee-Smith Default-Default  
Game Winning % 75%
Score 6-2, 6-2 Default  
Swim & Racquet Men 3.0    Sears-Hawthorne Unknown-Unknown
Sun, Feb 24 Scioto Men 3.5's Line-up Unknown-Unknown Unknown-Unknown  
Game Winning %
Score Default Default  
Worthington Hills Men 3.0    Default-Default Default-Default

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: permitted