New Albany Men-RP 3.5
Platform Tennis Team

- Click picture to enlarge
Captain: Ron Petroff

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

 

 


New Albany Men-RP 3.5 - Roster

Albert
Campbell


Rod
Comisar


Tom
Donev


Matt
Gunzenhaeuser


Brian
Hall


Chris
Pammer


Ron
Petroff


Andy
Senser


Maurice
Twomey


Jeff
Wilcoxen


Jeff
Worly


Terry
Ziegler

Click photo to enlarge. Click on Linkedin and/or Twitter symbol to view those profiles.

Columbus Men's Platform Tennis League - 3.5
Courts Won / Lost
Team
Courts Won
Courts Lost
Lakes Men 3.5
5
1
Brookside Men 3.5
5
1
New Albany-RP Men 3.5
3
3
New Albany-SL Men 3.5
3
3
Scioto Men 3.5
2
4
Swim & Racquet Men 3.5
0
6
* Note that some teams may not have reported their scores.

New Albany Men-RP 3.5 - Team Results and Schedule
Dual Match Results and Line-ups by Court - 2020-2021 Season - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for New Albany Men-RP 3.5 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sun, Nov 1
Brookside Men 3.5   
  • 33%
  • 49%
L, 0-2
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Gunzenhaeuser-Wilcoxen Twomey-Senser
33% 49%
6-2, 6-4 4-6, 7-6, 7-5
Dunn-Cahill Dighe-Hatcher
Sun, Nov 8
Scioto Men 3.5   
  • 71%
  • 92%
W, 2-0
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Twomey-Gunzenhaeuser Petroff-Senser
71% 92%
6-3, 6-2 6-1, 6-0
Estes-Hall Hunt-Wofford
Sun, Nov 15
Lakes Men 3.5   
  • 25%
  • 75%
T, 1-1
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Gunzenhaeuser-Twomey Petroff-Senser
25% 75%
6-3, 6-1 6-2, 6-2
Barstow-Leithauser Corchinski-Voytus
Scheduled Opponent    
Sun, Dec 6 New Albany-SL Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Dec 13 Brookside Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 10 Scioto Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 17 Lakes Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 24 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 31 New Albany-SL Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 7 Brookside Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 14 Scioto Men 3.5  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 21 Lakes Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 28 Swim & Racquet Men 3.5  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Mar 7 End-of-Season Party  (TBD)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the captain or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: permitted