Swim & Racquet Men 4.0
Platform Tennis Team

- Click picture to enlarge
Captain: Rob Martin

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

 

 


Swim & Racquet Men 4.0 - Roster

KC
Budzick


Mike
Janowisc


Dan
Lehmann

Andrew
Lorms

Matt
McConnell


John
Olmstead

Brett
Southworth

Click photo to enlarge. Click on Linkedin and/or Twitter symbol to view those profiles.

Columbus Men's Platform Tennis League - 4.0
Matches Won / Lost
Team
Matches Won / Lost
Match Winning %
New Albany Men 4.0
2 / 0
100%
Swim & Racquet Men 4.0
2 / 0
100%
Elysium Men 4.0
1 / 1
50%
Worthington Hills Men 4.0
1 / 1
50%
Lakes Men 4.0
0 / 2
0%
Scioto Men 4.0
0 / 2
0%
* Note that some teams may not have reported their scores.

Swim & Racquet Men 4.0 - Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sun, Nov 5
Scioto Men 4.0   
  • 48%
  • 50%
  • 57%
Sun, Nov 12
Lakes Men 4.0   
  • 44%
  • 55%
  • 75%
Scheduled Opponent    
Sun, Nov 19 Elysium Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Dec 3 New Albany Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Dec 10 Worthington Hills Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Dec 17 Scioto Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 7 Lakes Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 14 Elysium Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 21 New Albany Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 28 Worthington Hills Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 4 Scioto Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 11 Lakes Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 18 Elysium Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 25 New Albany Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Mar 4 End of Year Party  (TBD)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the captain or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Match Results - Sorted in reverse match order (most recent matches first)
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
11/12/2017
1
Freiburger-Martin
Lindell-Sanford Lakes Men 4.0
6-4, 2-6, 6-1
11/12/2017
2
Lehmann-McConnell
Glassburn-Wolfe Lakes Men 4.0
4-6, 6-4, 6-3
11/12/2017
3
Budzick-Janowisc
Gabalis-Rinehart Lakes Men 4.0
11/5/2017
1
Olmstead-Lehmann
Arthur-Mandel Scioto Men 4.0
1-6, 6-3, 7-6
11/5/2017
2
Martin-McConnell
Trydahl-Farber Scioto Men 4.0
2-6, 7-5, 7-5
11/5/2017
3
Budzick-Janowisc
Nutter-Columbo Scioto Men 4.0
4-6, 7-6, 6-1

Dual Match Results by Court - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for Swim & Racquet Men 4.0 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Match
Results By Court
Match Score
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Sun, Nov 5 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0's Line-up Olmstead-Lehmann Martin-McConnell Budzick-Janowisc  
Game Winning % 48% 50% 57%
Score 1-6, 6-3, 7-6 2-6, 7-5, 7-5 4-6, 7-6, 6-1  
Scioto Men 4.0    Arthur-Mandel Trydahl-Farber Nutter-Columbo
Sun, Nov 12 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0's Line-up Freiburger-Martin Lehmann-McConnell Budzick-Janowisc  
Game Winning % 44% 55% 75%
Score 6-4, 2-6, 6-1 4-6, 6-4, 6-3 6-1, 6-3  
Lakes Men 4.0    Lindell-Sanford Glassburn-Wolfe Gabalis-Rinehart

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: permitted