Lakes Men 4.0
Platform Tennis Team

- Click picture to enlarge
Captain: Matt Longhouse

Map and Directions to Tennis Courts from Google Maps

 

 


Lakes Men 4.0 - Roster

Bruce
Edwards


John
Gabalis


Doug
Ganim

Nick
Glassburn


Mike
Jarrett


Jay
Parsons


Greg
Rinehart


Brian
Sanford


Tom
Wolfe

Greg
Zimmerman

Click photo to enlarge. Click on Linkedin and/or Twitter symbol to view those profiles.

Columbus Men's Platform Tennis League - 4.0
Matches Won / Lost
Team
Matches Won / Lost
Match Winning %
New Albany Men 4.0
2 / 0
100%
Swim & Racquet Men 4.0
2 / 0
100%
Elysium Men 4.0
1 / 1
50%
Worthington Hills Men 4.0
1 / 1
50%
Lakes Men 4.0
0 / 2
0%
Scioto Men 4.0
0 / 2
0%
* Note that some teams may not have reported their scores.

Lakes Men 4.0 - Team Results and Schedule
Date Played
Opponent
% Games Won By Court
Result
Sun, Nov 5
Elysium Men 4.0   
  • 46%
  • 25%
Sun, Nov 12
Swim & Racquet Men 4.0   
  • 56%
  • 45%
  • 25%
Scheduled Opponent    
Sun, Nov 19 New Albany Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Dec 3 Worthington Hills Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Dec 10 Scioto Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Dec 17 Elysium Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 7 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 14 New Albany Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Jan 21 Worthington Hills Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Jan 28 Scioto Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 4 Elysium Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 11 Swim & Racquet Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Feb 18 New Albany Men 4.0  (Home)
-
-
Sun, Feb 25 Worthington Hills Men 4.0  (Away)
-
-
Sun, Mar 4 End of Year Party  (TBD)
-
-
Always confirm scheduled matches (date and location) with the captain or a player. This
information changes frequently.

Match Results - Sorted in reverse match order (most recent matches first)
Date Played
Court Player(s) Results Opponent(s) Team Score
11/12/2017
1
Lindell-Sanford
Freiburger-Martin Swim & Racquet Men 4.0
6-4, 2-6, 6-1
11/12/2017
2
Glassburn-Wolfe
Lehmann-McConnell Swim & Racquet Men 4.0
4-6, 6-4, 6-3
11/12/2017
3
Gabalis-Rinehart
Budzick-Janowisc Swim & Racquet Men 4.0
11/5/2017
1
Lindell-Glassburn
Player1-Player2 Elysium Men 4.0
6-3, 3-6, 6-4
11/5/2017
2
Leithauser-Gabalis
Player3-Player4 Elysium Men 4.0

Dual Match Results by Court - Sorted chronologically. Green Game Winning % indicates a win for Lakes Men 4.0 for that court. Red is a loss. Blank results indicate no details are available.
Date Played
Match
Results By Court
Match Score
Court 1 Court 2 Court 3
Sun, Nov 5 Lakes Men 4.0's Line-up Lindell-Glassburn Leithauser-Gabalis  
Game Winning % 46% 25%
Score 6-3, 3-6, 6-4 6-2, 6-2  
Elysium Men 4.0    Player1-Player2 Player3-Player4
Sun, Nov 12 Lakes Men 4.0's Line-up Lindell-Sanford Glassburn-Wolfe Gabalis-Rinehart  
Game Winning % 56% 45% 25%
Score 6-4, 2-6, 6-1 4-6, 6-4, 6-3 6-1, 6-3  
Swim & Racquet Men 4.0    Freiburger-Martin Lehmann-McConnell Budzick-Janowisc

Member is logged in as: - Access level is: permitted